Skip to main content
Skip to main content
  • Updated: 26/03/2018
  • Location: Sydney
  • Local Government / Council: Sydney City Council
  • Chair of IPC Panel: Annabelle Pegrum AM
  • Other IPC Panel Members: Lynelle Briggs AO, Professor Helen Lochhead

Planning Officer

David Mooney

Current status of project:

Referral Received: 01/11/2017 Completed / Determined: 09/01/2018


Department of Planning and Environments Terms of Reference

PAC Conflict Register