Skip to main content
Upcoming maintenance

The IPCN website will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on 13 December 2023.

NSW Independent Planning Commission

About us

Current and Recent Cases

Make a Submission

We recognise the importance of community participation in our decision-making process. Using our ‘Make a submission’ form is the easiest way for you to make a submission on cases currently before the Commission.

Make a Submission