Skip to main content
Skip to main content
  • Updated: 09/11/2017
  • Location: Kurnell
  • Local Government / Council: Sutherland Shire Council
  • Chair of IPC Panel: John Hann
  • Other IPC Panel Members: Dr Marcus LincolnSmith, Professor Helen Lochhead

Planning Officer

David Way

Current status of project:

Referral Received: 13/10/2017 Completed / Determined: 27/10/2017


Department of Planning and Environments Assessment Report