Modification Refusal

Section 4.55(2) of the Environmental Planning & Assessment Act 1979

As delegate of the Minister for Planning, the Independent Planning Commission (Commission) refuses consent to the modification application referred to in Schedule 1.

Dianne Leeson (Chair)
Member of the Commission

Snow Barlow Member of the Commission

Luca Barloso

Adrian Pilton

Member of the Commission

Sydney 28 October 2022

SCHEDULE 1

Application Number: SSD-5850-Mod-4

Applicant: Mt Owen Pty Limited

Consent Authority: Minister for Planning

Development: Mount Owen Continued Operations Project