

MEETING SCHEDULE

Date: Monday, 20 May 2019

Time: 10:00am

Place: Chameleon Room, Charbonnier, 44 Maitland Road Singleton NSW 2330

Meeting Schedule - Rix's Creek South Coal Mine MOD 10

Registered Speakers:

- 1. Geoff Moore (The Bloomfield Group) 15 min
- 2. Wendy Bowman 10 min
- 3. Tim Dagg 10 min
- 4. Kevin Taggart 5 min
- 5. Joshua Dagg 3 min
- 6. Deidre Olofsson 15 min
- 7. Karl Tautari 5 min
- 8. Jan Davis (Hunter Environment Lobby Inc) 20 min
- 9. Robert McLaughlin 20 min
- 10. Bev Smiles (Hunter Communities Network) 20 min
- 11. Dr Bob Vickers (Doctors for the Environment) 20 min
- 12. David Burgess (Lock the Gate) 5 min
- 13. Mary McGill 5 min
- 14. Wendy Wales 15 min

END - 12:18 pm

Please Note:

Only those who have pre-registered with the Commission Secretariat will be permitted to speak at today's meeting. The Chair will enforce the speaking times that were nominated, in this instance, by each speaker. However, the Chair also reserves the right to allow speakers additional time to clarify information and/or provide further technical material. The Commission already has copies of all written comments made to the Department of Planning and Environment in response to the public exhibition of the proposal, so restating these views is unnecessary. The purpose of this meeting is for the Commission to hear views on the Department's assessment report.

The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the IPCN website: www.ipcn.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please call (02) 9383 2100 or email ipcn@ipcn.nsw.gov.au.

Those registered to speak are requested to familarise themselves with the Commission's Public Meeting Guidelines prior to presenting to the panel.