

PUBLIC HEARING SCHEDULE

RUSSELL VALE UNDERGROUND EXPANSION PROJECT HEARING SCHEDULE - DAY 2

Date: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Time: 8:30am

Registered Speakers:

•		Ctout Times
52	Nicole Morahan (5min)	Start Time 08:36 AM
53	Valerie Phillips (5min)	08:42 AM
54	Miranda Korzy (5min)	08:48 AM
55	Michael Rhydderch (5min)	08:54 AM
56	Alan Clarke (5min)	09:00 AM
57	Melinda Menning (5min)	09:06 AM
58	Renata Field (5min)	09:12 AM
59	Rachel Rowe (5min)	09:18 AM
60	Dylan Green (5min)	09:24 AM
61	Jack Gough (5min)	09:30 AM
62	Linda Seymour (5min)	09:52 AM
	Break (15 min)	09:36 AM
63	Alison Smith (5min)	09:58 AM
64	Amy Stewart (5min)	10:04 AM
65	Deidre Stuart (5min)	10:10 AM
66	Mathew Wall-Smith (5min)	10:16 AM
67	Howard Witt (5min)	10:22 AM
68	Elizabeth Boyd (5min)	10:28 AM
69	David Moore (5min)	10:34 AM
70	Marie Flood (5min)	10:40 AM
71	Mark Gawne (5min)	10:46 AM
72	Madeline Goddard (5min)	10:52 AM
73	Tim Siegenbeek Van Heukelom (5min)	10:58 AM
74	Bruce Steele (5min)	11:04 AM
75	Isabella Gould (5min)	11:10 AM
	Morning Tea (30 min)	11:16 AM
76	Michael McCarthy (5min)	11:47 AM
77	Dr Sharyn Cullis (5min)	11:53 AM
78	Ben Huda (5min)	11:59 AM
79	Joanna Bradley (5min)	12:05 PM
80	Mitchell Rowland (5min)	12:11 PM
81	Hilary Green (5min)	12:17 PM
82	Mark Ggriggs (5min)	12:23 PM
83	Graham Heath (5min)	12:29 PM
84	Michael Fletcher (5min)	12:35 PM
85	Cherrida Hardaker (5min)	12:41 PM

86	Melissa Haswell (5min)	12:47 PM
87	Craig Perritt (5min)	12:53 PM
88	lan Wright (5min)	12:59 PM

Please Note:

Only those who have pre-registered with the Office of the Commission will be permitted to speak at today's hearing. The Chair will enforce the speaking times that were nominated, in this instance, by each speaker. However, the Chair also reserves the right to allow speakers additional time to clarify information and/or provide further technical material. The Commission also reserves the right to terminate speakers before their speaking time is complete if the speaker is disruptive or irrelevant. The Commission already has copies of all written comments made to the Department of Planning, Industry and Environment in response to the public exhibition of the proposal, and comments made directly to the Commission . The purpose of this meeting is for the Commission to hear views on the Department's assessment report.

The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the IPCN website: www.ipcn.nsw.gov.au. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please call (02) 9383 2100 or email ipcn.msw.gov.au.

Those registered to speak are requested to familiarise themselves with the Commission's Public Hearing Guidelines prior to presenting to the panel.

Office of the Independent Planning Commission NSW Phone (02) 9383 2100 | Fax (02) 9383 2133 Email: ipcn@ipcn.nsw.gov.au

Level 3, 201 Elizabeth Street SYDNEY NSW 2000