Skip to main content
Skip to main content
  • Updated: 11/04/2018
  • Location: Cronulla
  • Local Government / Council: Sutherland Shire Council
  • Chair of IPC Panel: Peter Duncan AM
  • Other IPC Panel Members: Dr Maurice Evans, Paul Forward

Planning Officer

Jorge Van Den Brande

Current status of project:

Referral Received: 06/03/2018

Department of Planning and Environments Assessment Report