Skip to main content
Skip to main content
  • Updated: 15/01/2018
  • Location: Sydney
  • Local Government / Council: Sydney City Council
  • Chair of IPC Panel: Abigail Goldberg
  • Other IPC Panel Members: Annelise Tuor, Stephen OConnor

Planning Officer

David Way

Current status of project:

Referral Received: 31/10/2017 Completed / Determined: 22/12/2017

Department of Planning and Environment Briefing Report

Department of Planning and Environments Request for Rezoning Review

Rezoning Advice