Skip to main content
Skip to main content
  • Updated: 21/12/2016
  • Local Government / Council: Singleton Shire Council
  • Chair of IPC Panel: Lynelle Briggs AO
  • Other IPC Panel Members: Nil

Planning Officer

David Koppers

Current status of project:

Referral Received: 19/12/2016 Completed / Determined: 21/12/2016


Department of Planning and Environments Assessment Report