

AQC MEETING AGENDA

This meeting is part of the determination process.

Date: 18 February 2019 Time: 11:00am

Project: Dartbrook Coal Mine Mod 7

Meeting Place: Independent Planning Commission - Level 3, 201 Elizabeth Street, Sydney

Attendees: IPC Members:

Professor Zada Lipman (Chair), Ross Carter, Peter Cochrane

IPC Secretariat:

David Koppers (Team Leader), Brad James (Senior Planning Officer)

AQC Dartbrook Management Pty Ltd

John Robinson (Managing Director), Andrew Roach (Company Secretary)

Agenda:

- Introductions
- Opening Statement Panel Chair
- Proposed modification
- Overview of the key assessment issues
- Conditions of consent

Meeting closed at: 12:00pm