

DEPARTMENT MEETING AGENDA

This meeting is part of the determination process.

Date: 18 February 2019 Time: 9.30am

Project: Dartbrook Coal Mine Mod 7

Meeting Place: Independent Planning Commission - Level 3, 201 Elizabeth Street, Sydney

Attendees: IPC Members:

Professor Zada Lipman (Chair), Ross Carter, Peter Cochrane

IPC Secretariat:

David Koppers (Team Leader), Brad James (Senior Planning Officer)

Department of Planning and Environment:

Howard Reed (Director, Resource Assessments), Megan Dawson (Team Leader), Melanie Hollis (Senior Environmental Assessment Officer)

Agenda:

- Introductions
- Opening Statement Panel Chair
- Proposed modification
- Agency advice during exhibition
- Overview of the key assessment issues
- Conditions of consent

Meeting closed at: 10:45am