

IPC & MUSWELLBROOK SHIRE COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA

This meeting is part of the determination process

Project: Date:	Dartbrook Coal Mine Modification 7 (DA 231-7-2000 MOD7) Monday, 8 April 2019
Time:	2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Place:	Muswellbrook Shire Council, 157 Maitland St, Muswellbrook

ATTENDEES

Commission Members:	Prof Zada Lipman (Chai Ross Carter Peter Cochrane	ir)
Commission Secretariat:	Brad James Troy Deighton	Senior Planning Officer Principal Public Affairs Officer
Council:	Sharon Pope Fiona Plesman Anthony Willis	Assistant Director Community & Planning General Manager Planning Lawyer

AGENDA

- Introductions
- Opening Statement Panel Chair
- Council comments on the Modification

Meeting Closed: 3:30pm