

## **Planning Assessment Commission Meeting**

Wilpinjong Extension Project, Wilpinjong

Date & Time: 10:30am 11 April 2017

Place: Mudgee Town Hall Theatre 64 Market Street, Mudgee NSW 2850

Meeting Schedule	
10:30 am	Opening Statement from the Chair – Mr Alan Coutts
Registered Speakers:	Steve Philips (Lock the Gate Alliance)
Break Approx. 12:30	2. Andrew Palmer (Mudgee Chamber of Commerce)
	3. James Whelan (Environmental Justice Australia)
	4. Veronica Burns
	5. Alisson Smiles
	6. Monica O'Brien
	7. Cilla Kinross (Central West Environment Council)
	8. Rusty Russell
	9. Bev Atkinson
	10. Darrell Hair
	11. Robert McLaughlin (Bulga Milbrodale Progress Association)
	12. Bruce Huges
	13. Denise Williams
	14. Jolieske Lips (Running Stream Water Uses Association)
	Continues Over Page

## Please note

Speakers are allocated 5 minutes for an individual, or 15 minutes for groups. The meeting is open to the public, and as such not all parties present will speak. The Chair reserves the right to allow additional time if further technical material need to be provided.

The Commission has copies of all written submissions made to the Department of Planning and Environment (DP&E) on the proposal in response to its exhibition, so it is not necessary to restate those views. The purpose of this meeting is to hear views on the assessment report prepared by the DP&E with recommendation to approve the proposal subject to conditions, before the Commission makes a decision on the application.

No audio recording is permitted.

The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the PAC website at <a href="www.pac.nsw.gov.au">www.pac.nsw.gov.au</a>. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please contact Aaron Brown or Philippa Vale on 9383 2100 or <a href="mailto:pac@pac.nsw.gov.au">pac.msw.gov.au</a>).



_	15. Colin Faulkner
_	16. Bev Smiles
_	17. Marie Hensley (Mudgee District Environment Group)
_	18. Colin Imrie
_	19. Julia Imrie
_	20. Chris Pavich
_	21. Bev Smiles (Wollar Progress Association)
_	22. Di O'Mara
_	23. Kay Binns
_	24. Margert Reid
_	25. Theresa Audretsch
_	26. Tane Schimidt
_	27. Dan Kent
_	28. Micheal Fetch
_	29. Alan Leslie
_	30. Tony Lonergan (Hunter Communities Network)
_	31. Wendy Wales (Hunter Environment Lobby)
_	32. Nick Clyde
_	33. Dr Hedda Haugen Askland
_	34. Phyllis Setchell
	END

## Please note

Speakers are allocated 5 minutes for an individual, or 15 minutes for groups. The meeting is open to the public, and as such not all parties present will speak. The Chair reserves the right to allow additional time if further technical material need to be provided.

The Commission has copies of all written submissions made to the Department of Planning and Environment (DP&E) on the proposal in response to its exhibition, so it is not necessary to restate those views. The purpose of this meeting is to hear views on the assessment report prepared by the DP&E with recommendation to approve the proposal subject to conditions, before the Commission makes a decision on the application.

No audio recording is permitted.

The assessment report and recommended conditions are available on the PAC website at <a href="www.pac.nsw.gov.au">www.pac.nsw.gov.au</a>. If you have registered to speak but your name is not on the list, or if you have any other questions, please contact Aaron Brown or Philippa Vale on 9383 2100 or <a href="mailto:pac@pac.nsw.gov.au">pac@pac.nsw.gov.au</a>).