

APPENDIX 4 LIST OF SPEAKERS

The speakers list published on 16 December 2016 indicated in error that Alison Barnes did not attend the public meeting.

Planning Assessment Commission public meeting for the determination of Airly Mine Extension Project D433-16 (SSD 5581)

Date and Time:	Thursday 27 th October 2016, 2:00pm
Place:	Lithgow and District Workmens Club, 3-7 Tank Street Lithgow NSW 2790

List of Speakers

- 1. Peter Corbett Centennial Coal
- 2. Stephen Lesslie Lithgow City Council Andrew Muir
- 3. Neil Gorrell
- 4. Keith Muir Colong Foundation for Wilderness
- 5. Madi Maclean Blue Mountains Conservation Society
- 6. Neil Franklin
- 7. Alex Mateer
- 8. Rick Kilpatrick
- 9. Mary Thirlwall
- 10. John Thirlwall
- 11. Julie Gibson Capertee Valley Land Care
- 12. Dr Haydn Washington Colo Committee
- 13. Brett Baker
- 14. Michael Keats Bush Explorers
- 15. Graeme Osborne CFMEU Mining and Energy Division
- 16. Alison Barnes
- 17. Howard Fisher Westfund Health
- 18. Mark Hoy President Lithgow Chamber Of Commerce
- 19. Coco & Ziggy Dellalibera (withdrawn)
- 20. Donna Upton
- 21. Bruce Upton
- 22. Rob Cluff
- 23. Terrie Wallace
- 24. Greg Guest
- 25. Ian Coleman SC Capertee Valley Alliance Inc
- 26. Peter Andrews (late registration, but did not speak)